Cowgirls lamp

When I was growing up, I dreamed about becoming a cowgirl, a detective, a spy, a great actress, or a ballerina. Not a dentist, like my father, or a homemaker, like my mother – and certainly not a writer, although I always loved to read.

Judy Blume

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/j/judyblume454403.html#peK0Z80SYcQww9Tv.99

Handmade-vintage-lampshade- Lost-and-Found-Office-Queanbeyan-Canberra-Australia-designer-Alexander-Henry-retro-chic-kitsch-fabric-cowgirls-sexy-horse-riding-funky-lampshade-Ben-Chapman-Bobby-Cerini

 

“When I was growing up I dreamt about being a cowgirl, a detective, a spy, a great actress, or a ballerina. Not a dentist like my father, or a home maker like my mother and certainly not a writer, although I always loved to read.” Judy Blume

 

 

Leave a Reply

